Detalhe do Produto





Preço: R$130,87

Prazo de postagem: Normalmente 21 dia(s)     Índice de atendimento: 60%


Ficha Técnica

  • Label: RHINO
  • Número de Catálogo: 590763
  • Categoria: Musica Popular
  • Sub-categoria: ROCK
  • Data de Lançamento: 02/08/2019
  • Código de Barras: 60349785215


    • 01 01 Close To The Edge
    • 01 10 Soon
    • 01 11 Awaken
    • 01 02 (i) The Solid Time Of Change
    • 01 03 (ii) Total Mass Retain
    • 01 04 (iii) I Get Up I Get Down
    • 01 05 (iv) Seasons Of Man
    • 01 06 Nine Voices (Longwalker)
    • 01 07 Sweet Dreams
    • 01 08 Madrigal
    • 01 09 We Can Fly From Here, Part 1
    • 02 01 Parallels
    • 02 02 Excerpt From The Ancient
    • 02 03 Yours Is No Disgrace
    • 02 04 Excerpt From Georgia's Song And Mood For A Day
    • 02 05 Roundabout
    • 02 06 Starship Trooper
    • 02 07 a. Life Seeker
    • 02 08 b. Disillusion

  • Observações:
    Two CD edition. Yes 50 Llive features 13 live performances of key songs that helped make Yes the most enduring, ambitious, and virtuosic progressive band in rock history. What makes this collection even more extraordinary is the number of band members who are featured. In fact, much of the album was recorded in Philadelphia, a show where 10 members of Yes were on stage during the encore (current members) Steve Howe, Geoff Downes, Alan White, Billy Sherwood and Jon Davison, Jay Schellen, plus (former members) Tony Kaye, Patrick Moraz, Tom Brislin and Trevor Horn. Patrick Moraz is featured on "Soon" and Tony Kaye is featured on "Yours Is No Disgrace," "Roundabout," and "Starship Trooper." The live performances on YES 50 LIVE seamlessly weave together several eras from the band's past with songs from 10 different studio albums recorded between 1970 and 2011. Naturally, the collection highlights some of the group's most important music, including "Starship Trooper," from The Yes Album (1971), "Roundabout" from Fragile (1971) and the title track from Close to the Edge (1972). But the new live album also highlights some of Yes' most adventurous work with an excerpt from "The Ancient," a track that appeared on 1973's Tales From Topographic Oceans, and "Soon," which is the final section in "The Gates Of Delirium" from 1974's Relayer. The cover was painted by Roger Dean, whose artwork and trademark calligraphy are synonymous with the band's identity.


Trabalhamos para manter as informações de cada produto as mais corretas possíveis. Entretanto, a CD Point não garante que as descrições dos produtos ou qualquer outro conteúdo sejam completas, totalmente confiáveis, atualizadas ou livre de erros. Se qualquer produto oferecido em nosso site for diferente do apresentado nossa única garantia é que ele pode ser devolvido sem custos.